What's new
  • Please do not post any links until you have 3 posts as they will automatically be rejected to prevent SPAM. Many words are also blocked due to being used in SPAM Messages. Thanks!

Diablo 3

phoenixrage

Well-known member
Joined
May 5, 2010
Messages
211
yea, I'll probably pickup TL2 when its on sale. Just don't have time between D3, and BL2, and eventually getting into competitive Black Ops 2.

Found 2 set items over the weekend, crappy rolls on stats though, so only made 30m from them on the AH. I probably could've made a few more mil if i was patient with the AH.. LOL, now I begin the push for 150k DPS.
 

GregH

Well-known member
Joined
Aug 22, 2007
Messages
1,044
Location
Kensington, PEI
So there's this glitch currently that allows you to equip two 2-handers at once.
You don't get the damage from the second one, but you do get the stats (dex, crit etc)

Not overpowered at all...
 

trayton

Well-known member
Joined
Nov 14, 2008
Messages
911
Location
Tillsonburg, Ontario
Nice about the post just above mine... I'll try that tonight maybe lol.

Anyway ok I bought these accounts used (off a friend who did the farming thing) he sold everything off so other then having a lvl 60 character I had/have nothing.

I went through the game and beat diablo last night. Started the game again and I can't even kill a simple zombie guy. Wow what a difference dunno what to do now though do I buy items off AH so I can live (or do I just suffer through this with my son or a friend and hope I don't get hit twice (lol 2 hits kills me from anything)..
 

Arinoth

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 27, 2009
Messages
9,265
Location
Halifax
You probably shouldn't be doing that too long as blizzard tends to not like people who knowingly use glitch for a long period of time for personal gain
 

trayton

Well-known member
Joined
Nov 14, 2008
Messages
911
Location
Tillsonburg, Ontario
Alright so last night I got sick of getting my arse handed to me on the 2nd run through of the game lol. So I went to the auction house and got some much better equipment wish I knew how to link to my profile so I could get some assistance on what is best to put on etc...

-- Tried to login to bnet today from work to check my account (no game installed etc) their security is way to much wow its such a pain you log in from any other IP and you have to reset password etc wow!
 

sswilson

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 9, 2006
Messages
17,945
Location
Moncton NB
Alright so last night I got sick of getting my arse handed to me on the 2nd run through of the game lol. So I went to the auction house and got some much better equipment wish I knew how to link to my profile so I could get some assistance on what is best to put on etc...

-- Tried to login to bnet today from work to check my account (no game installed etc) their security is way to much wow its such a pain you log in from any other IP and you have to reset password etc wow!
I can't walk you through the steps without taking a chance of buggering up my current status, but I went though the same thing and then discovered that I only really had to verify my account without jumping through all of the extra hoops. It's just not set up intuitively to direct you towards the easier verification. (Pretty sure it's as easy as responding to an email through your registered account).
 

phoenixrage

Well-known member
Joined
May 5, 2010
Messages
211
Alright so last night I got sick of getting my arse handed to me on the 2nd run through of the game lol. So I went to the auction house and got some much better equipment wish I knew how to link to my profile so I could get some assistance on what is best to put on etc...

-- Tried to login to bnet today from work to check my account (no game installed etc) their security is way to much wow its such a pain you log in from any other IP and you have to reset password etc wow!
whats your b.net id and number?

us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/BNETusername-BNETnumber/ is the address
 

sswilson

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 9, 2006
Messages
17,945
Location
Moncton NB
If you log onto the website ( Diablo III ) it'll give you the option to "view profile" which will give you the URL that you need for other folks to see it.
 

Dr_BenD_over

Fallen Folder
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
2,398
Location
Nova Scotia
Did they screw up the elite spawn or something, I'm hitting them like every 30sec or so... :shok: Luckily this char. is only on Hell.
 

Twitter

Top