What's new
  • Please do not post any links until you have 3 posts as they will automatically be rejected to prevent SPAM. Many words are also blocked due to being used in SPAM Messages. Thanks!

Let's go Team !!

chrisk

Folding Captain
Joined
Jul 12, 2008
Messages
7,542
Location
GTA, Ontario
WOW... I foresee an eight(8) VMware client- plus an eight(8) GPU client- rig growing, right there! That's 8 x 2500 plus 8 x 7000 = 76.000 PPD in one rig! :clap:

Please tell me you're not actually doing this! :shok:
Just got an idear for the new $2000 ncix contest.....
 

Arinoth

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 27, 2009
Messages
9,265
Location
Halifax
Which list do you guys normally look at, because someone said in my birthday thread i was in the top 20 ppd for the group as well and i have no clue which site to check
 

Soultribunal

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
8,282
Location
Mississauga
Which list do you guys normally look at, because someone said in my birthday thread i was in the top 20 ppd for the group as well and i have no clue which site to check

Go to the Stat Links Sticky that SSwilson posted, and its Extreme Overclocker forums, or the one on the top of Kako stats.

Regards,
ST
 

Arinoth

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 27, 2009
Messages
9,265
Location
Halifax
Thanks Soul, wow, why am i in the top 20, half the members not contributing anymore or is folding 16 hours a day with my rig rockin it with its socks on?
 

Soultribunal

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
8,282
Location
Mississauga
anyone using VMWare and AM3 cpu? Do they work just as good as intel?
Which AM3 CPU Silver?
I know mine is more than capable of it, but I don't have a great amount of know how in regards to setting it up.
Both my board and CPU could output twice what they are doing now, its been done I'll see if I can dig the link for it.

Regards,
ST
 

Silvgearx

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
2,063
Location
Toronto
I currently have the AMD Phenom™ II X2 550BE

Motherboard MA790X, this is my first ever AMD system, gonna take some time to get use to.

I can not find if it supports VT at there site, since they only have Phenom II X3 and X4 :blarg:

:help:
 
Last edited:
Error 403 Daily Limit Exceeded. The quota will be reset at midnight Pacific Time (PT). You may monitor your quota usage and adjust limits in the API Console: https://console.developers.google.com/apis/api/youtube.googleapis.com/quotas?project=345236864347 : dailyLimitExceeded

Twitter

Top