What's new
  • Please do not post any links until you have 3 posts as they will automatically be rejected to prevent SPAM. Many words are also blocked due to being used in SPAM Messages. Thanks!

Triple Channel DDR3 RAM...?

mlauzon

Banned
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
141
Age
43
Location
Toronto, Ontario

Soultribunal

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
8,282
Location
Mississauga
I, personally have always Used Corsair or Patriot RAM (Corsair in the last 3 years at least now) with not one issue, problem or dead chip.
I think at this early stage for Triple Channel Ram, its subjective to which one is best.
If I had the choice, I'd put Corsair in. But that might not be the best one out there.
I haven't used anything but in a few years so...my opinion might be bias.

Regards,
ST
 

Chilly

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 9, 2007
Messages
2,638
Location
Ontario
Website
mirthful.ca
I'd go with the Mushkin, better timings at the same clock. Also, you can't forget the great customer support from them.

Mushkin all the way IMO! :thumb:
 

rjbarker

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 19, 2008
Messages
6,505
Location
Courtenay, B.C
Mushkin are great.....all you have to do is take the time to read some Posts in the Memory section of this Forum :rtfm:
 

Chilly

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 9, 2007
Messages
2,638
Location
Ontario
Website
mirthful.ca
Mushkin are great.....all you have to do is take the time to read some Posts in the Memory section of this Forum :rtfm:
rjbarker, rather, Bob, you may wanna check, but I'm pretty sure that your C:\ drive isn't open to the interweb tubez. :haha:
 

mlauzon

Banned
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
141
Age
43
Location
Toronto, Ontario

Latest posts

Twitter

Top